Tech mahindra
Tech mahindra

Mahindra Satyam to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results for FY 2012 -13 on May 16, 2013

Hyderabad, India – May 15, 2013 – Mahindra Satyam, a leading global consulting and IT services provider will announce its Indian GAAP results for the quarter ended March 31, 2013.

Press Conference:
The press release will be followed by a confere
nce where Vineet Nayyar, Chairman, CP.Gurnani, CEO, and S.Krishnan, CFO, Mahindra Satyam will address the press.

Earnings Call:
The members of Mahindra Satyam management will discuss the results on an earnings call after the press conference. To participate in the conference call, callers can dial the relevant numbers mentioned in the program schedule given below. The call will be at 6:30 PM IST (09:00 PM in Hong Kong and Singapore, 02:00 pm in London and 09:00 AM in New York) on May 16, 2013.

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after the conclusion of the call till May 21, 2013. The transcript of the conference call will be uploaded on www.mahindrasatyam.com

Download

Tech Mahindra represents the connected world, offering innovative and customer-centric information technology experiences, enabling Enterprises, Associates and the Society to Rise™. We are a USD 4.9 billion company with 131,500+ professionals across 90 countries, helping 946 global customers including Fortune 500 companies. Our convergent, digital, design experiences, innovation platforms and reusable assets connect across a number of technologies to deliver tangible business value and experiences to our stakeholders. Tech Mahindra is the highest ranked Non-U.S. company in the Forbes Global Digital 100 list (2018) and in the Forbes Fab 50 companies in Asia (2018).

The Mahindra Group is a USD 20.7 billion federation of companies that enables people to rise through innovative mobility solutions, driving rural prosperity, enhancing urban living, nurturing new businesses and fostering communities. It enjoys a leadership position in utility vehicles, information technology, financial services and vacation ownership in India and is the world’s largest tractor company, by volume. It also enjoys a strong presence in agribusiness, aerospace, commercial vehicles, components, defense, logistics, real estate, renewable energy, speedboats and steel, amongst other businesses. Headquartered in India, Mahindra employs over 2,40,000 people across 100 countries.

Connect with us on www.techmahindra.com || Our Social Media Channels Facebook icon Twitter  icon LiinkedIn icon Youtube icon Instagram icon 

BACK

Yoga gif

Media Contact

Find Worldwide LocationsGlobal Media Relations

Media Kit

For further information please write to connect@techmahindra.com

For further information please write to connect@techmahindra.com